RegusBlog

San SharmaSan, the friendly chap pictured, from Bitsy @ Enterprise Nation wants to hear from parents and non-parents alike in this week’s Hot Desk debate.

Please join in and share your views tomorrow (Thursday Sep 1st) at:

  • 11am BST
  • 12pm CEST
  • 3.30pm India
  • 6am EDT
  1. regusblog posted this
Blog comments powered by Disqus